Organization of the network

The network is organized as a non-profit membership-based collaboration. The members are core members (founders of the network) and ordinary members. The annual General Meeting for all members is the highest authority of the network.

The network steering committee consists of 9 members. Six of these are representatives from the core members, and three are representatives from among the ordinary members.

The network secretariat is located at the Department of Plant and Environmental Sciences at the University of Copenhagen.

Network bylaws

See our network bylaws here.

Contact the secretariat

Aleksandra Mleczek
Network Manager
+45 35 32 99 54